Need help with online marketing for our international platform

About this host - 'FairestBnb'

We live with the three of us, mother and two sons (almost 14 and 18 years old). For the most part, we each do our own thing for school or work, but we do eat together almost every evening. We cook all kinds of food, like Dutch and Asian and Mediterranean food. We always have a vegetarian meal and sometimes meat for the boys. We love different flavors and herbs.

In free time, we like to walk in the woods and play board games together. If you like it too, you can join us. We respect your privacy and travel wishes and we want to learn from your habits and hobbies. We like to socialise, but also time for ourselves. We are always cheerful and we love fun. Come join us and let’s have fun together!

 

Details of help

We namely need help with marketing, but any help with cooking, household, maintenance and education in marketing  and our website are welcome.
For our platform FairestBnb.com, we need some help with online marketing. We are looking for someone who has professional skills and who is familiar with copywriting and storytelling. You work 4 or 5 hours a day, 4 days a week. We can discuss how you want to spend your work time and your free time and we can be your travel guide if you like.

Accommodation

We live in Apeldoorn, somewhere in the middle of the Netherlands near a very wooded area called “The Nationaal Park de Hoge Veluwe”. The Veluwe region is the finest area of scenic beauty in the country. It is where forests, sand drifts, lichen steppes and heathlands form a splendid natural landscape. And where you can spot the Dutch ‘Big Five’: foxes, badgers, roe deer, wild boar and red deer, as well as Highland cattle, beavers and hundreds of other mammals, birds, reptiles and insects.

We live in a modern house with garden and consists of 3 floors with a living room, 4 bedrooms, a study, a bathroom and 2 toilets. You will have a private room in our house, a shared bathroom and kitchen. You can also use our bike and our car if you have a driver’s license. The house is located near a park, a canal and the shopping centre. It is a nice neighbourhood with friendly neighbours.

Extra information

  • Internet Access
  • Private room
  • We offer a pick-up for arrival
  • We offer meals
  • We have pets
  • We are smokers

What else

We love to have cheerful people around us!

Map

Availability

It is not possible to book this accommodation, there is currently no availability.